Saturday, March 26, 2022

2022 Award Recipients

Recipients To Be Announced for the Leon Green Achievement and Student Awards.

Commemorative Articles

A Look Back


Past Keynote Speakers

[Justice Stevens, 2012 – Link to post]

[Reprint of Dean Mark Yudof, 1989]

Former U.S. Supreme Court Justice John Paul Stevens delivering the keynote address at the Texas Law Review’s annual banquet on April 14, 2012.


See Full List

Past Leon Green Awardees

The Leon Green Award, established in 1970 to honor the UT professor and renowned torts scholar who founded the Review,  honors members of the Texas Law Review Association for
their outstanding contributions to the legal profession. Past recipients are:

See Full List

Volume 99 Student Award Recipients



Texas Law Review

VOL. 100

2021 – 2022
Julia DiFiore, E.I.C

VOL. 75

1996 – 1997
Jeffrey C. Kubin, E.I.C

VOL. 50

1971 – 1972
Hugh Rice Kelly, E.I.C

VOL. 25

1946 – 1947
Lowell L. LaSalle, E.I.C

View All Previous



Texas Law Review Association


Current Board Members

Former Board Members

Become an Alumni member!


In Memoriam


Firm Supporters

Individual Donors