2021–2022 TEXAS LAW REVIEW ASSOCIATION BOARD

Officers

President Gwendolyn Dawson

Immediate Past President Hon. Gregg Costa

President-Elect Adam T. Schramek

Treasurer James A. Hemphill

Executive Director/Secretary Taylor Lewis

*All Officers except the Treasurer are also Directors. -The President, Past President, and President-Elect serve until their term as Immediate Past President is over.

Directors

Anthony Arguijo Alexander L. Kaplan George Rodriguez Hon. Jane Bland Mike McKool Eric L. Schiele Lisa Blatt Steve Meleen Stephanie Sivinski Thomas M. Melsheimer Lisa S. Tsai Jessica Brown Tom O'Brien Brice Wilkinson Geoff Gannaway Anna Ha Michael K. Oldham Frederick D. Junkin Christopher V. Popov

Ex Officio Scott J. Atlas **Ex Officio – Editor in Chief** Julia Di Fiore

Faculty AdvisorProfessor Mechele DickersonFaulty AdvisorProfessor John S. DzienkowskiFaculty AdvisorProfessor John M. GoldenLoan Committee MemberProfessor Thomas O. McGarityLoan Committee MemberProfessor Jennifer E. Laurin